Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Easy going, open minded guy seeks the other one

In his own words

I am a laid back, good humored person that really tries not to worry about the little things everyday. I can a goofball as my friends can contest to that and I enjoy making people laugh. I have a stressful job as a loan consulant so at the end of the day or week, I like to be some place comfortable... One of the place that I enjoy is the beach. Try to go there once a weeknd to relax and. I been here at El Cerrito for 13 years now... 5 in Davis. Anywho I am low maintence. I love animals, don't have one yet but if you do even better. If you read all the way to this paragraph then I like to talk to you. =D Wink at me then if you arent a subscriber. haha Hope to talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, especially the park or the beach.. more beach than park. There is a dog park not far from me where on the weekends, people would bring their mutts out. If you aren't afraid of dogs, thats one place I'll take you.

Favorite things

I like to experiement new types of food so pretty much open to anything... also like to cook! haha

For fun

I try to get out of the house on the weekends whenever possible. Even if I don't a place in mind, I would still drive and see where it takes me... The last time I did that, I found a decent resturant in Tracy... haha

Last read

Credit Reports..... and lots of it... Part of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I deal with loans and people working for the largest bank in the world. Don't have a 9-5er more like... a 930-7er.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am from Singapore... speak Mandarin and English quite well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Catholic. Was named after the Christ-Carrier. =D
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Davis June 05 Whoo hoo and to the real world I am....