Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Darkbeauty617

28 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Learning Something New Everyday

In her own words

I'm back again, tried it and met some really interesting people. But no real connection yet, still hopeful. Mother of a 4 year old beautiful girl, Independent, Outgoing, Love to talk and Laugh, Good Listener, Ambitious, Compassionate, Hard Worker, Passionate about everything I do, Open-Minded, Love to help others, Love to travel, Spiritual, and enjoy life to the fullest. Looking for friendship first! Looking for someone mature, smart, caring, passionate, understanding, outgoing, someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have had all sorts of animals, from cows, chickens, dogs, a rabbit, cats, fish, horses, and many more. I love all animals for the most part.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm :-), Northern Ave. by Seaport Blvd, NYC, Africa, Paris, Montreal, Cape, MD, Cuba, Brazil, Sharks in Providence and DC

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to cook, love any type of music Jazz, Reggae, RB, Zouk, Coupe Decale, Soukous, sounds of Africa, Alternative music and many more. Really liking Frank Ocean, and Fun right now.

For fun

Spending time with family, mother and daughter day, helping others and enjoying the simple things in life.

Last read

"Reclaim Your Heart" by Yazmin Moghad "I Declare 31 Promises to Speak Over your Life" Joel Osteen "Pharmacology"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
West African (Mali)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's a little complicated, raised in Muslim home since my mother's side of the family are Muslim. Also grew up going to church since my father's side of the family are Christian. So I don't really choose a specific religion, but I do pray everyday
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending Regis College