Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-26

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

There are two things I care about... Travel and Community. Everything else in my life is there to support those goals. I have a job that allows me to meet and interact with people from every walk of life imaginable and affords me the freedom to travel whenever my heart desires (with some planning of course). As for community, I tend to learn a lot about the people I meet and try to help them out at every opportunity. Because of that, I've been lucky to meet a lot of great people that have made Austin more than just a home, but more like a family. My Ideal mate would have to be able to survive a somewhat hectic lifestyle... I'm spontaneous and I can change course on a dime. A woman who's quick on her feet will love the fact that she'll never have the chance to be bored. At the same time, she'll find a man that's willing to and able to drop everything and come to her aid whenever she needs it. I'm attracted to feminine women, ie, a woman who's not afraid to be nurturing every once in a while. If you're the type that always has to give people shit or be a ball buster, we probably won't click... But if you're affectionate, and a little on the softer side, I'd love to be the dark chocolate shell that surrounds you ;) I'm a little tough on the outside and might sometimes come off as challenging or abrasive, but with the right woman, I'm a teddy bear. On my downtime, I like to keep things nice and uncomplicated... I'd rather have good conversation and connect with someone one-on-one than spend my off hours around a ton of people. I'm an extrovert at work, but an introvert at heart. I LOVE deep conversations where me and my partner can pull apart the mysteries of the universe. If you're a woman with a brilliant mind who loves to be caressed and cared for, send me a wink. And let's see what happens :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Joes, Hookah Lounges, Kung Fu Saloon, Slick Willies, 24Hour Fitness

Favorite things

Political Dramas, Spicy Food

For fun

I love to challenge myself... Fun to me means something competitive and mentally stimulating. Sports are always fun, racing being one of my favorites. But I can be just as entertained by a night of verbal sparring with a worthy partner...

Last read

The Art of Happiness by the Dali Lama, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Entire John Rain Series by Barry Eisler, World War Z by Max Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a small marketing consultancy here in Austin. It's tough, and the hours are long.. but it feeds a passion of mine... One of my life goals is to build up a community of minority entrepreneurs. My company allows me to further that desire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
The women I date tend to share a certain worldliness, either having traveled extensively or having been born abroad. I connect well with women that know the world and are open to all of it's myriad cultures.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
While I'm not a deeply religious person, I do believe in the connectedness of the world... And how minuscule we all are in comparison...
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Like most entrepreneurs, I'm chiefly self educated. I do have a degree in computer science, however.