Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My best trait has to be my passion for life. I...

In his own words

My best trait has to be my passion for life. I try and treat everyday as a gift to be treasured and just have fun and enjoy life for what it is. Family is very important to me. I treasure the time spent with them and would do anything for them. I love to make people laugh and make the best of any situation. I was born with the Irish curse of loving to sing, dance, and be merry and if that's a crime put the cuffs on I'm guilty. I love to be active and be outdoors. Hiking, camping, bonfires, trail blazing! All good things. I'm always open to try new things for example I'm no cowboy or wrangler of cattle, but swing dancing looks like a lot of fun. Someday I want to learn it! I have a huge passion for health and nutrition. I had a major health scare in my early 20's and decided I would never take life or my health for granted again and that's when I developed my interest in it and made a positive change in my life. I want to meet someone who brings the best out of me and I want to bring the best out of them!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course any place with some good karaokee or music. The roadhouse in the valley is great too. Swing dancing and volleyball what more could you possibly ask for. Oh thats right mechanical bull riding too.

Favorite things

Hiking in the summer might be one of my favorite things. It's so simple and rewarding. I've learned to love cooking too my culinary prowess is unmatched unless you're Bobby Flay or something. That guys pretty good. I'm no Iron Chef yet, but someday.

Last read

The last great book series I read was a song of ice and fire. Also known as game of thrones. If you haven't read them you owe it to yourself to give them a try or just watch the TV series. Its a compelling and captivating read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aerospace mechanic. I build airplanes!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
4th generation Irish American. With a little native mixed in for good measure
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I would love to finish my degree in nutrition and exercise science. Unfortunately for me I had to make a tough choice early in my life and leave college. I decided family was more important.