Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

In his own words

My name is Michael 21 years of age and enjoy laughing and smile til my face hurts or can't breathe :). I don't know what to really put, or should I say decide lol. I guess I can start by saying that im very shy and get nervous real easily. I have a tendency to talk too much when nervous and be WAY too quiet when im shy. I have a major appreciation for art and all of the shapes and forms that it comes in. I'm always down for having fun whether it'd be video games, movies parties ,etc. Anything that can lead to a more abundant and vibrant life style. I have 3 older sisters. I love to write poems and always up for a challenge to make one on the spot. I like to draw quite a bit too. When it comes to drawing people, honestly it's just terrible. However, give me a landscape i'll show you a wonder. I am a martial artist, studying about 10 years. I love the martial arts and the separate cultures involved in it. I don't like talking about it much at first because I am judged solely on that and not as a regular person so often it feels like a dagger in my heart once I tell people about it. If your opinion of me has changed I understand. However if you are still intrigued, interested i would love to get to know you more. Umm that's all I can think of off the top of my head, if u wanna learn more hit me up. I'm always excited about meeting new people :D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I go to ihop and like 1 am inn the morning on th weekends with my friends, can the library, movies, and the vista ridge mall


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I have way too many favorite things but one I am the most adamant about is food. I like rice and/ or noodles with grilled chicken

For fun

In my freetime I read, write poems or short stories. I train and exercise and spend time with friends when I am able too.

Last read

I just started reading "The City Of Glass"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference