Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this going to be on the test?

In his own words

My friend has been trying to get me on here for quite some time, and she finally convinced me tonight. Unfortunately, she left me to do this part by myself. I love laughing, and I love making people laugh even more. I'm an outgoing guy who puts the people around him ahead of himself, to make sure everyone is having a good time. I'll usually be the first guy to say something stupid in a large crowd to get everyone else talking. I like going out and seeing the city, but I also like to just stay in with a good movie or a good book, a good bottle of wine, and a good companion. I like being with people, and am looking for someone who likes to spend there downtime with someone special. I'm at a place in my life where I've gotten tired of the games and trying to meet people in bars. It's impossible to get to know someone when you can barely hear what they're saying. Also, I promised my friend that I would mention my brilliant idea for Chinese food pizza in here. It's bound to make me millions. Intrigued? Only one way to find out more....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I really like the Georgetown waterfront. In the winter, an Irish pub with a nice wood fire going or else anywhere else that I can settle in and be cozy. For travel, I've loved CA and the Caymens, but I need to get across the pond.

Favorite things

I like to read both fiction and non-fiction. I'm a fan of Stephen King for fiction, but also like to get out there and read other things. Non-fiction-wise, it tends to be whatever topic has interested me that week.

For fun

I love movies, reading, watching TV, and just hanging out. Anything that involves a couple of friends, a big group, or just that one other person. I also enjoy nice dinners and getting out in the city.

Last read

I'm currently reading Danse Macabre, by Stephen King. It's his view in 1981 on the horror genre of the past 30 years at the time. I recently read Freakanomics (I know, I'm WAY behind the times).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a DoD consultant. My boss and I were actually saying the other day that we're basically firefighters. When a big problem comes down the pipeline, we take care of it. When there are no major issues, we just kind of sit there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a decent mix of Western Europen countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors from the University of Virginia, but am taking some prereqs towards a Masters program.