Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Miley Cyrus - lol

In his own words

Hi I'm Darin and in a few words I am very motivated, passionate, adventurous and outgoing. I love working out and staying in shape. Hiking, yoga, lifting, mud runs, soccer, swimming, body boarding, snowboarding, camping and everything inbetween. Occasionally I do yoga and I fully embrace the philosophy that you should find a reason to smile each day and be happy. I've had multiple near-death experiences and I understand life is too short to be stressed out all the time. Comedies and humor are a big part of my life. I love having someone to laugh with and I enjoy joking around and sassiness more than anyone! Now more than ever in my life I know how to make a girl feel special and treat her like a lady. I love setting up surprises that make her feel special. If you want to learn more or just say hi, send me a note :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are a man's (and woman's) best friend, love dogs but can't take care of one right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel of course and a few places I really liked recently were North Carolina, Boise, New York and Kansas City. If I'm staying local my favorite places are Little Italy, Orange County, Big Bear and Mammoth


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music including country. I live downtown in the city but a piece of my heart belongs in the country :) Love ALL foods -yes, even if its burnt! : ) ....Favorites are Itallian, Sushi and Mexican

For fun

Concerts are my favorite. I also love sporting events like Charger and Padres games. Any activity running around or exploring somewhere outside is fun in my book. Dinners, movies, card games, board games, all kinds of stuff!

Last read

I read some business and personal development books every once in a while... Last fun read was probably "Water For Elephants"'s really good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm self-employed and love being an entrepreneur. I also recently just got my real-estate and mortgage license because I want to get into that industry and investing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish and Irish somewhere down the line...I've been told my last name comes from the name of the "Blue's" in the movie Braveheart (but definitely not Mel Gibson!).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Degree and lots, and lots, and lots of self-education and personal development. Yes all this education and I still use the word "lots" :)