Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WOMAN WALKS ON MOON!" (they asked for a headline)

In her own words

A bit about me: 1981 - Born in LA and spent the first 10 years of my life doing standard stuff: crawling, walking, learning to read, etc. 1994 - Grew to 5'-9", took the braces off, and started modeling. My modeling career didn't last but I continued to grow...all the way to 5'-11" and well over 6' in heels. 1999 - Graduated high school and ventured to New England for college. 2003 - Returned to CA and began my career as a marketing consultant. 2007 - Bored of consulting, I made a career change to interior design. Today - After a couple long-term relationships, decided to enter the wonderful world of online dating. These days my life includes a close family, great friends, and an interior design career that I enjoy. In my down time, I like to cook, explore restaurants and lounges, hike, or a visit museum. A bit about you: I'm attracted to smart, tall men. I'm reasonably ambitious and want the same in a partner. Would be lovely to share some interests like travel, art, architecture, good food, and wine. A love of new places and experiences is a must. When faced with the choice between somewhere I've been before and somewhere new, I'll always pick the new experience.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog, Gus, is a 2 year old rescue. He is only 20lbs but has happily accompanied me on an 8mile hike so don't be fooled by his fluffy, white cuteness - my boy can hold his own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Redbird, Pot, Republique, Freddie Smalls, and Bucato. Elsewhere: Florence, Telluride, New York, Paris, Istanbul, New Orleans, Amsterdam.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

KCRW, good wine, Manhattans, and long hikes. Five star hotels make me happy but so do BBQ and a good beer. In the summer, I love picnics, wine, and evenings outside - I'm always up for a night at Barnsdall Park, Hollywood Forever, or the Bowl.

For fun

I love traveling - sites, landscapes, people, history, food, art, all of it. Love art, architecture and good design in general.

Last read

My book reading is sporadic these days. The last thing I read was likely in the WSJ, Economist or a design trade magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is Chinese. Dad is Turkish. They married after an exotic courtship along the Silk Road. Alright fine, they met through their accountant in LA but I think the Silk Road story sounds way better.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but no longer practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral