Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a nice, fun, fit woman...

In his own words

I'm looking for a nice, fun, fit woman preferably tall but it's more about the person. Some of the most beautiful women I have met have been in they're late 40's early 50's but are active and energetic which make them attractive in my eyes. Age sometimes is just a number but we have to be at a similar place in life. I had my children a little later in life so I know that can important to some. Thoughtful and Easygoing with a tinge of red on my neck, the fun kind. I come from a large family (9) and we are still close. Family is very important to me. I like to get the most out of life and live with a fairly healthy life style. I would like to meet a woman with ambition who appreciates everything the world has to offer. I'd like to meet a fun, honest and sincere woman to share some good times and see where it takes us. The short skirt long jacket type(from a song by Cake). I know none of us are perfect,that's life. Like most people I enjoy the outdoors and try to get to Lake Tahoe whenever I can. I'm not a poet or a novelist just a guy being honest. Match is like the Lotto, if you don't play you can't win. If you're not interested a note would be nice, you can keep the hit. Be true to yourself and true to others. Maybe they should require a certificate of therapy completion before you can sign up. I did. I'm a good listener.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like Labs Mostly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe,the Sierras,Santa Cruz,maybe Cabo? Everywhere and anywhere

Favorite things

Most music,Rock,Old country, blues,Alterative. No Rapp. I enjoy a good movie or tv show. Mostly comedies. A dumb movie is ok if it's supposed to be. Taking a hike with dogs is always fun. I like various things. It's all good.

For fun

Various .ATVs,dirt bikes,hiking,camping,boating, Hot Rods,old cars, fishing, kayaking Just about anything outside. Museums, Shows, vistiting parks. The bike trail. You name it?

Last read

It must have been really good, I can't remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job is interesting,rewarding and usually kinda fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Swedish,the rest is Danish and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference