Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously, or you'll never get out alive.

In his own words

Kangaroos can't jump backwards. What does that have to do with me? Absolutely nothing. But, the next time you're in Australia and a pack of wild kangaroos emerge, looking for trouble, you'll be thanking me. So up for a trip down under? It's pretty high on my "to visit next list", though it'll have to wait for now as my foreign summer trips are Brazil (for work) and Mauritius (for fun). I'm lucky to have found a job that allows me to explore the country and world, while being flexible enough to travel on my own, whether that be a weekend out on the town in NYC or a 1 week trek through the Andes on the way to Machu Picchu. And I'm looking for a fellow adventurer to come along for the ride. Someone who wants to pack more into a day than most people pack into a week, who is active and loves to exercise, and isn't afraid of jumping out of her routine to try something new. So if you're that person or you just have an interesting fact in return, send me a note!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 95 lb Beauceron/Lab mix who wins over everyone who meets him

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well when a friend comes into town I inevitably have to take them for the delicious thin curst at Antico's or the 10 PM burger at Holeman & Finch, but I love trying new restaurants and my goal is to get to them all!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

a black and tan tail-wagging, big as a horse (VERY small horse) buddy named Luke.

For fun

There is nothing better than hanging out with a few friends in some fantastic weather listening to great music. I'll even go if the weather is not great.

Last read

Ever thought to yourself man I want to keep reading Harry Potter, but I have to walk the dog? Well, I've mastered the art of walking the dog and reading at the same time and I'd be willing to teach you, for a small fee... Oh as in book, 1Q84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm running a top secret teleportation company, oops shouldn't have said that
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral