Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Well, nobody's perfect

In his own words

Born in Buenos Aires, Argentina on April 8th, 1989. I was blessed with more than most could hope for. As nomadic as it was fortunate, I've seen and experienced more than most get to by 24. After living my first 7 years in Argentina, my family then moved to Istanbul, Turkey (Asian side). There I attended two different schools , one of which was on the European side of the country, 2 hours away from home. After living in Turkey for 4 years, my family spent a couple months in London then we moved to New Canaan, Connecticut. Lived there for 1 Year, and moved to Greenwich, Connecticut- Lived there 3.5 Years, then moved to Riverside, Connecticut- lived there for a few months and then moved to Miami, Florida. I've been here for 9 years. I started my undergraduate at FIU, where I spent two years. In 2012 I graduated from University of Miami with double major in Business Management and Psychology. Making people laugh/smile is a talent and passion of mine. Dancing at events/clubs/bars is easily my favorite way to lose myself , with videogames being a close second. I'm looking for a woman that is as beautiful on the outside as she is on the inside. Being that I live in Miami , my expectations are not too high. However if they're met, there's a good chance this hopeless romantic might fall for you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, and I'm somewhat allergic to cats...particularly allergic to cat hair. I have no pets of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is always nice, anywhere I can lay out and relax. Somewhere that serves as a change of scene gets it done for me. I stay out of certain places, but I've been enjoying Brickell. All I need just a walk / cab ride away.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Music, Dancing, TV Shows, Video Games, Futbol, Good food, Technology

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, but nothing gets me going like a lively dance floor. I enjoy going out to eat at new places, to see new movies... yet nothing seems to competes with watching a TV Series comfortably at home. I'm always down to try new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Associate Product Specialist working on the MobileMoney team at MasterCard on Brickell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Argentina. Since then I've lived on 4 continents, gone to 11 schools, and lived a life full of culture. My bloodline and last name comes all the way from the Basque Vikings, of the French/Spanish territory Biarritz.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A devout catholic for 18 years, I attended college and lost myself. At 23 I found myself through Art of Living, Yoga, and the study of Psych. I don't attend church every sunday like I used to... but every couple of months I stop by & nurture the soul
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied two years at Florida International University for International Business, then I transferred over to University of Miami where I completed a Bachelors degree, double major in Business Administration and Psychology