Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Harborcreek, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Erie, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is "HANDSOME" (inside & out) fun, caring, "LOVABLE" patient, "ROMANTIC;" & has a "big heart!" : )

In her own words

Friends describe me as social, friendly, & an out-going person. I'm a very caring person. I love to help people, this is why I'm a volunteer EMT. I also do security for various events in the Harborcreek area. I'm grateful for the most precious gift that God has given me. My Daughter! I'm around all ages of children because I'm a school bus driver, as well as transporter for a senior living center. Children, animals, friends, family, nature, season's, holiday's are some of my favorite things. I have a lot of love & friendship to share w/ the right person & possibly commitment too! My daughter always comes first. Anyone w/ children will understand this. I'm hoping to attract someone who is in my home town or close surrounding area, someone who can open new doors of happiness & growth in a long-term/lasting relationship! I like fun & happiness but have my serious side when necessary. Let's meet & see where it goes! : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have 2 cats Peanut (tiger kitty who is 4) & Teddy (siamese kitty who is 7), 1 red/white husky who is 4.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants- O'Charley's, Olive Garden,Dutch Treat. Like being at home but must get out too! Definitely like going out to non-smoking areas & doing new or just fun things with friends/ family! Surprise me w/ a unique day/night or weekend adventure!


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite foods- Italian, mexican, some seafood. Coffee & chocolate! Tim Horton's, Perkin's, Bob Evan's...

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner, going to sports events like football, baseball, auto racing occasionally. Spending time w/ family, my daughter, pets, & friends. Rides on snowmobiles, boats, jetskies, motorcycles, & 4-wheelers, etc.

Last read

I like reading the daily newspaper when I actually have time! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My current job is a school bus driver, & driver for a senior living facility for the residents for various events. I'm also a volunteer Emergency Medical Technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian & Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Emergency Medical Technician