Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Darcy1892

31 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
SOLO Again!

In her own words

My name is Darcy, I have an awesome career that I love, I have no children, good friends (although most of them do have children), and a truly stable life. I want to be as clear as I can in this space available in order to portray the fundamentals of who I am and what I'm looking for. I want to find a partner in life. Not because I'm afraid of being alone, I spent a significant period of time alone after my divorce where I learned a lot about myself, life, and relationships. I value having someone in my life that equally values me in their life, which together makes every experience better. I do not NEED a man, I do not need to be a man's EVERYTHING. However, my goal is to ultimately find a truly healthy and meaningful relationship. I'm a fun person who loves to laugh and create new experiences. I love my dog and my family. I enjoy socializing with people I know and others whom I'm getting to know. I equally love staying in, cooking, listening to music and enjoying a quiet night as much going out and tearing down the town. I do both extraordinarily well. I LOVE to cook. It's one of my passions in life and I'm pretty damn good at it. I'm a silly person- I enjoy carving pumpkins, making valentines, flying kites-you know the kind of stuff kids do but I believe you should never outgrow. I like to fish and be outdoors. I am a bit of an extremist- I either love or hate things, I have a top thirty favorites of just about everything... Lastly, If you are looing for anything but genuine communication and transparency please do not waste your time on this profile. I do not lie, cheat, manipulate or deceive and will not tolerate it in my life. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is huge and crazy! Her name is Java and I LOVE her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happy hour spots are great. Anything outdoors. Racecars at pole position. Remington Park. I absolutely LOVE the beach in the summer and the slopes in the winter. Ft. Worth, NOLA and Vegas are great weekend getaways.

College

Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

Country music, old rock and roll, hanging out with my dog, and new experiences.

For fun

I enjoy just hanging out and having a good time. I rarely miss a Thunder game.

Last read

Be The Miracle: 50 lessons for making the impossible possible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Therapist in Edmond.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I honor my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my M.Ed. and I'm a LPC and LADC.