Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will keep you safe, you keep my wild.

In her own words

I have been in Chicago for about two years and I am tired of the bar scene and meeting people through friends. I am looking for a hard-working, genuine man that enjoys my company! I am new to Chicago, and after being here for a year, some people just haven't worked out for me. I am originally from St. Louis, so going home to family now and then is important to me! I enjoy watching sports, board games (dork in me), working out, being outside, and lounging around. I love spending time with my partner and I truly will do anything to please my man, but I believe in treating people with respect no matter what, but I am not afraid to speak my mind. I am also the type of women that is not afraid to pick up the bill after a night of drinks or dinner. :) While moving to a big city was great and all, but not knowing many people can be a bummer! So I am looking to enjoy myself hopefully find that person to move to the next step in life with. Other favorites: Blue Moon drafts ESPN Top 10 Cuddle sessions Mexican Food Denver Broncos Sex and the City Marathons Live sporting events MK anything Halloween Colorado Bubble Baths Netflix Clean sheets Candles Fall weather I am so ready to meet you... feel free to drop a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Demi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River North, Downtown Chicago, Downtown Evanston

Favorite things

Movies: Forest Gump, Pretty Women, Transformers, The Departed, The Town, Stupid Crazy Love, Love other Drugs. Music: Anything! But some of my favorites: Kings of Leon, Jay-Z, JT TV Shows: Friends, Sex the City, ESPN (I love top 10), The Office

For fun

I love sporting events, I am from St. Louis... so I wil be rooting against the Cubs at any game.. :) .. I enjoy outdoor activities or lounging around. LOVE movies and enjoy company!

Last read

I have read all of the '50 Shades of Grey'. Chelsea Handler books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am Operations/HR Assistant for an advertising agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Eastern IL University - Charleston IL. I studied Corporate Communications and Advertising