Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at your proper use of "you're

In her own words

I'm friendly outgoing and usually most would say bubbly. I tend to be somewhat of a closet book nerd most of the time, but have fun doing just about anything! I love my family, we are all super close, and I spend a lot of time with my adorable nieces and nephew. I like to hang out or go do things, sometimes spontaneous is the best kind of fun. I love country music, and concerts and can often be found driving around singing at the top of my lungs with my windows down. I was born and raised in CA and am most definitely a child of the beach, I love anything to do with water and grew up on wake-boards, water skis and boogy boards... as much as I hate the cold the snow turns me into a little kid, and I've been skiing since I was tiny. I dunno I guess that sums it up ok? I feel like i'm doing a awkward monologue about myself, so hey if you like what you read say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs and I want one so bad but apartments and dogs just make me feel mean

Political views


Favorite things

Books, Mac n Cheese, Campfires, and any type of water sport. The food network, Lost, Alias, and pretty much all movies if it goes with a comfy couch and a fun person

For fun

I love movies, hiking and camping. I love water parks, but hate roller coasters, yet I always seemed to get talked into riding them. anything that inspires fear and a yay that was fun later is usually not something I choose but get talked into

Last read

Black, white,.red among about probably twenty or thirty others, I'll read anything and am usually in the middle of a new book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Total Dutchy, with dutch grandparents and all the fun delftware and dorky hats and clogs as gifts growing up
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference