Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-47 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*Account Active until 2/19/15* I am a native...

In his own words

*Account Active until 2/19/15* I am a native New Yorker who has lived in Maryland area for a few years. I used to travel a lot when I was in the navy and now I am tired of the daily grind of just going to work and not doing anything exciting like I used to. I am looking for that special spark in someone that will give me tons on energy and throw caution to the wind. I like people that are fun, ambitious, energetic, out going, sarcastic, strong willed, logical, creative, caring, thoughtful. Someone idealistic and open minded, and can admit when they are wrong like I do. Someone that listens as much as they talk and is not afraid to speak their mind about anything. Educated and able to talk about any topic. Grit, determination and knows what they want and will not stop until they get it. What can I say. I am just me. I know that don't explain much but I am not a complicated person. I am pretty easy going. Everyone says I am chill person and cool to be around. I don't know how or why I am just myself. I would rather laugh and joke instead of fuss or fight. I love cooking and try to BBQ as much as possible. I am pretty open minded and I love learning about new things, except math. Not a big math fan but I love science. Ever heard of Cosmos? I grew up in the Bronx and currently live in MD. Anything else about me you are just going to ask. Places I have been: Bari Italy, Ancona Italy, Dubrovnik Croatia, Bahrain, UAE, Rota Spain, Barcelona Spain, Corfu Greece, Mykinos Greece, Florida, Chicago, California, Belize, Odessa Ukraine, Hafia Israel, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama and New Orleans.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Belize, Spain, Italy, Greece


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the gym and auto events. I watch various shows on the Food Network and listen to a lot of alternative music, talk radio, and anything that sounds good.

For fun

I like cooking, car racing, and going out. I am adventurous by nature. I enjoy discussing/debating various subjects and try to live an active lifestyle. Sometimes I like to chill at home and BBQ other times I like to explore new places and food.

Last read

your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Belizian.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral