Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
From London, newish in the US

In his own words

Hi, So i'm relatively new to the U.S. and new to California, I recently relocated with my company for a new role here in the Bay area. I am English from London originally but i've lived in a few places around the world (i still have a heavy London accent), and now that I have started to fall in love with America i'm looking to settle down with the right girl. l am looking for a partner in life to share all the new experiences i'm having. This looks like a good place to find someone, although i've never done on-line dating before as this profile can testify. I suppose i'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and not take life too seriously, someone who can adapt to new situations and be adventurous but is equally comfortable at home with a movie and a takeout. It's also very important that you get my British sense of humor or there could be some awkward moments in our conversations. I am looking for someone who can give as good as they get, someone independent but loving, someone who enjoys the quiet times as well as letting loose and blowing off some steam. I need a friend and partner who wants to show me what America has to offer, show me new things and go out and discover new things with me. I love to travel, I love food, my taste in food is as wide as my taste in music, I like comedy clubs, sporting events, live music and the right kind of theater.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

London, Marrakech, NYC, Tel Aviv, Lombardia Italy, India, Rural England, Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, Greek Islands and the Perla Islands Panama.

Favorite things

Discovering California and the West Coast

For fun

I like music, old movies, card and board games, anything competitive I suppose. I'm really into hiking these days and the great outdoors in general but i'm equally comfortable in cities and urban landscapes being a city boy at heart.

Last read

Great Apes by Will Self, Super System 2, Bill Bryson a Short History



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish i suppose, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference