Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sharing isn't so bad.

In her own words

Born and raised on the south shore of Long Island, and relocated to NC right before finishing high school is how I got here. The southern hospitality, beautiful weather and my career have kept me in this state for over 10 years. I am easily described as outgoing, I don't know a stranger, ambitious and hardworking. I have a wonderful life, filled with amazing friends and family. My parents are my biggest fans, and have always supported my career. I have two younger sisters who are also my best friends. And because of my job I have made friends all over the US (which comes in handy when it's freezing here and you are able to hop on a plane for a long weekend in Florida). My career is my passion, I love what I do and there has been a lot of sacrifice to get where I am. Now it's time to regain a social life and maintain balance. I am looking for someone who can spot me at the gym, cook with me on the weekends, sneak up to the mountains for a few days and kill the spider that has been under the cup on the kitchen floor all day. Someone that believes that a man should always be a gentleman, and that a lady wants to always be treated as such. I know good men still exist, I have dated a few. However, since I spend most of my time in the salon, the gym or in airports it's a challenge to meet new people. I work out a lot, the gym is extremely important to me. I eat clean and train everyday, if you don't have a gym membership I'm not the girl for you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Last read

I am currently reading the tipping point and Emotional intelligence 2.0 ...most of my reading lately is for work. I stand in front of large groups educating for redken so I am always looking for ways to improve myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently rent a space while I am building my own salon. I am also an artist for Redken 5th Ave. I work behind the chair in the salon through the week with my assistant and on the weekends I travel to train other stylists all over the US.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am italian armenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference