Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone is born and everyone dies but not everyone lives.

In his own words

How do you just say that you're a nice, successful guy looking to hopefully find someone special to share life's moments? Well, I guess that would do it. A little about me, I grew up in Montreal and finished dental school there, moved to NY for 3 years, then Scottsdale for 5 and my journey has now led me to LA. I moved here about a month ago mainly to be closer to my family. So far, I absolutely love it out here except for the traffic that is! I am truly passionate about my profession but it can be quite stressful and exhausting at times; therefore I have started to venture to other interests as well. On the flip side, my profession also makes it difficult to meet new people so I decided to give the online thing a try. It's hard to describe one's self, the last time I had to write one of these was to get into dental school, and well, that worked out quite well, so here it goes... I am a very passionate, genuine, honest and loyal person in every aspect of my life. Always dedicate myself to the task at hand and strongly believe that if you can imagine it, you can achieve it. People describe me as unique, straight forward, witty, caring, generous and funny. I always speak my mind for better or worse. A true old soul with a modern twist; I still believe in romance and chivalry, mutual respect, loyalty, communication and compromise. Definitely the kind of guy you can take home to meet your parents (had to sneak that one in). I have very broad interests, but enjoy travelling most and it would be great to find someone adventurous enough to visit some new countries. What I am looking is someone mature enough to know what they want in life, and ambitious enough to pursue it. Someone who is honest and caring, fun and outgoing, someone who appreciates the little things in life and still believes in family values. As far as the first date is concerned, it probably won't be a movie, roller coaster or chain restaurant but may involve eating, grabbing a drink, some excitement or entertainment. And hopefully it involves some laughs and butterflies and a drawn-out moment where we don't want to say good night and look forward to seeing each other again.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to exotic and romantic destinations such as Hawaii, Jamaica and Greece or historical destinations like Italy and France. I also enjoy local getaways like Sedona and Grand Canyon.

Favorite things

Enjoy listening to R&B and Hip Hop but am open to all genres of music. I enjoy trying various types of cuisine but especially enjoy Japanese and French.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, sporting events, outdoor adventures and also enjoy hanging out at home and watching a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral