Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, driven, athletic and fun! Now that I've described the profile next to me, have a read through mine...

In his own words

You'd think it would be easy to write about yourself. After all, you've known yourself all your life, right? A brief summary: - I'm definitely career-oriented; but work to live, not the other way around. - I love to challenge myself, both in work and on my personal time. - Fitness and active lifestyle are important to me. I'm hoping to meet a woman who has the same mindset. - I have a love affair/borderline obsession with baseball, and like many other sports too. - I like to cook, but don't get an opportunity to practice too often. Cooking is definitely something to do for a group of people, or that special someone. - Travel is a huge passion of mine. I love to visit new places and experience new cultures. I've been to over 30 countries in the world so far. - I've got a small circle of friends, and we are close. They are important to me and I value them like family. - Escaping into a good book is easy for me, and I enjoy reading for both pleasure and to learn. Who I'm looking for... - Active and fit. I mentioned that already, right? - I find intelligence VERY attractive. I believe in a balanced mind/body lifestyle. - Someone who's independent. I don't believe couples complete each other, they compliment one another. It's important to have your own life and interests, but hopefully we share most interests. - A passion for travel. Let's explore the world together! - A woman who can make fun of herself. - You appreciate the finer things in life. We work hard, so we should enjoy it! - Hopefully you know the difference between there, their and they're; or when to use a semi-colon. :) Of course, in a relationship it's about building a connection and having fun with each other. I'm sure that's what you're looking for too, so don't be shy if you like what you see.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, England, Italy, Greece, Portugal, wherever my friends are, and Starbucks.


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

I love to travel. I also love to learn new things and experience new cultures. A good glass of wine, great conversation and laughing with friends are all things I wish I could do all the time.

For fun

Staying active at the gym or studio, experimenting in the kitchen, watching movies, helping friends, enjoying a good book, escaping anywhere I haven't been before and watching/playing sports too.

Last read

Under Heaven by Guy Gavriel Kay. Now I'm on to another one of his books - Ysabel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a firm believer in life-long learning. I love to read, discuss new ideas and ask questions to understand better. I'm almost always enrolled in a course of some sort.