Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Music = Lovee(:

In her own words

General: Fresh into college with a good head on my shoulders, very aware of what I want to accomplish. Did I make myself sound boring? Well I am far from boring.! My friends would describe me as dependable, courageous, spontaneous, and hilarious. This is exactly what I am. I live my life 150% to the fullest, and learning to live with no regrets. Yes I am young, but this is often confused with insecure and naive individuals. Please do NOT get this confused. I am far from naive. I am quiet intelligent. I know your probably asking why a 18 year old is looking for love on a dating site. Well, I am very hopeful to be honest. I like long term relationships, and I want that someone that is going to be there for me. Someone I can count on, and trust me with my trust issue, it isn't easy. But for the right person, they will enjoy the challenge(: I am in that partying age, but I also absolutely love a couple nights in, making dinner and cuddling. I am a cuddle bug. I adore spending time with my family-- my mother is truly my inspiration and my hero. I am from El Paso, Texas, but currently live in Denver, Colorado. I begin University late August and I am extremely excited.! I look forward to everyday.! I'd love to hear about you.! I don't exactly have a type. I like all types of people.! My ideal guy will also be a cuddle bug, enjoy family time, and times in as much as time in. A guy that likes to travel also.! A weekend getaway is always a good thing! Well, this is it... Tell me a little about yourself.! A good random conversation always catches my eye.!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is like my child. I treat him as if he were my own family. He is a chihuhuha poodle mix, yes he is a small dog. But he is so adorable.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My top 3 favorite places would proabably have to be 1. El Paso, Texas, 2. Boulder Creek, 3. With family.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are Music, cooking, spending time with friends, going to the movies, going out to eat, and having a good time.

For fun

On my free time i like to go for walks, during football season i enjoy watching the games, i'm a huge football fan. I also enjoy listening to music and spending time with my family.

Last read

The last thing I read was US Weekly at work last night. Very slow week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is Mexican American and Dad is black. It is actually a really cool family mixture, and my Dad's side of the family are still amazed that I speak spanish fluently. It was actually my first language until i was 3.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference