Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone who sees not only what kind of man I am now but the kind of man I will be once she is in my life.

In his own words

Who am I? A big nerd who likes Anime LoL. I also love the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who is less of a nerd as me, who's compassionate, and who is willing to work as a team to help each other live life to the fullest in a positive way.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always like dogs but never know the right time to get one. When I do decide to get a dog I want a mixed breed of some sort. Medium size dog that's has a pretty chill attitude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town lake running Trails, Lake Tahoe, CA (Squall Valley) San Diego CA,( Down Town) Philippines Manila ( Ocean park Museum) Morocco Agadir


Virginia College at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Trey Songz, David Guetta , Mat Kearney,The Temptations, Gym Class Heroes, Nas, J. Cole. Eve, Mary J Blige, Usher, So I listen to a little bit of every thing. T.V: Naruto , Bones, Sci Fi shows, watching Documentaries Food: Chicken and Fish

For fun

Watch movies, play dominos, play card games, board games, I love playing air hockey, playing football, basketball, and soccer

Last read

The One Year Uncommon Life Daily Challenge by Tony Dungy it shares 365 Scripture readings and reflections on how to live and uncommon life of integrity, honor your family and friends, create a life of real impact and connect with God in a deep way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working as a Patient Care Tech but recently got accepted to the Respiratory Care Program. I'm So excited It will not be easy but I'm motivated to do my best. Wish me luck
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Military Training, Current Enrolled in to Respiratory Care Program