Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
a Friend recomended this site, Im giving it a try.

In his own words

I consider myself to be an easy going, nice guy, who appreciates life and recognizes its brevity. I realize magic doesn't usually happen overnight…but I think life is about living and learning, and sometimes you just have to take a chance. It would be nice to meet someone who recognizes her own self-worth and appreciates life; one who looks to and lives in the present rather than in the past or future, and who knows what she wants in life... I’m really not interested to get involved in any drama/anyone with baggage from previous relationships (if you know what I mean). I really enjoy doing outdoors activities, I’d say I am a nature guy at heart. I love learning really anything related to science and technology. Was born and raised in Puerto Rico, a beautiful Caribbean tropical paradise…the landscape, the beaches, the awesome food and outstanding weather, (75-85 avg, year round) make it the paradise on earth that I consider to be my home. I moved to Austin in early 2011 from Puerto Rico for a job offer, and have fallen in love with this city since. Of course I still miss my little island, but I have started to see Austin as my second home over time. I usually travel to visit my family and friends back home between 2-3 times per year. I have spent nearly 25 years of my life speaking Spanish, my native language. And I guess if I had to score my English, it would probably be an 9/10, and improving… Feel free to send me a message if you are interested in meeting me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Science, Astronomy, Cosmology, and everything related to. Also Im very intrigue by Quantum Mechanics and fundamental particles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, Magnolia Cafe. Kerbey Lane. Dos Batos, Black Sheep Bar, Hopdoddy. Congress Ave.

Favorite things

Movies, Italian Food, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Reading a Book, Learning new Stuff, Biking, Hiking

Last read

The Art of Non-Conformity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the High-Tech Industry at one of the biggest Information Technology company in the World.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im born and raised in Puerto Rico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral