Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thunder buddies for life!

In his own words

Well, this is daunting...put "who I am" in a little white box. Ok, well here's the shortest I can make it. I love movies and music. There are more books in my closet than articles of clothing. I play six different instruments and was a lead guitar player while at UF, touring with a really great band. I love to stay physically active, always have and always will. So a good summation would be movie-loving, book-devouring, guitar-playing, weight-lifting, easy-going guy looking for a girl who more or less enjoys those qualities. If there's one thing for certain about me it's that I am not dramatic, not jealous and have no temper whatsoever. Hmm. That was three things. Anyway, life is too short to not be happy, and I'm pretty content with smiling all the time. Along with performing music I love doing comedy and was also an improv comic a number of years. Laughter and humor are a big part of who I am so if you do want to spend time with each other I can only promise you'll smile =) I'm drama free and easy going, so I hope you are also. I love my family dearly and there's a lot more about me than I put in this box, but I'm ok with that. Leaves more to find out! Also I have some shows in town if you think "Hey he's really ugly but I want to hear his music some time" just ask and I'll let you know when & where. At least you'd get a CD! To be honest who knows what to expect from a site like this. I mean you're a girl, right? Well, I'm assuming. So as a girl you probably get 50 emails a day from guys with 213 abs, pictures of their car and they hate grammar. Well that's not me. I love grammar. I even love Kelsey Grammer. Frasier was a great show, right? I mean what happened to his career? Oh yeah he's on that show Boss. I digress... (speaking of shows, if you love Arrested Development that's a bonus point. Well done! Enough bonus points add up for a prize. Inquire within) So there's probably NO reason why you should even wade through the garbage of messages. Due to the dust cloud of crap caused by the multitude of guys on here an email from me is like throwing a paper airplane in a tornado. A tornado of guys from Jersey Shore. There's a LOT of RedBull in this tornado. And diamond stud earrings. I guess this means that if I DO email you I'm pretty realistic of the message-in-a-bottle low statistical reality that it will make it's way to you just like respect will make it's way to Justin Beiber. Good chance it won't happen, but that doesn't make me any less hopeful =) I'm a song writer, remember?! Hopeless romanticism is what I'm all about, people. I am quite an optimistic, happy person and love being around people of a similar demeanor. So let's get together, grab a coffee, see a movie and have some fund, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a dog guy. It was born of necessity as I'm allergic to cats sadly. I have a small, chubby English Bulldog named Sydney, but her name somehow evolved over time to be called Porker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but nothing beats being home. Saying "I love to travel" pretty much would render specifics redundant. Basically getting on a plane and going anywhere usually leads to good times, and who am I to turn down said times? No one.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I have tons of favorite things, but right now I'm Arrested Development binging and listening to John Mayer's new album, which got me off of listening to a month worth of Beatles for a change.

For fun

Read, movies, play guitar, write new songs, gym, cure cancer, build space ships, write a NYT best seller...ok so maybe I started lying after gym.

Last read

1776. Great book. Recommend highly. Next? Twilight! Not really. No, seriously, not really. Anything by David Sedaris also is nothing short of amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ask to find out!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Cuban. No, that does not mean I'm a fiery, jealous latino. It means I kind of look Italian and my Spanish is not nearly as good as it should be. Both my parents are from Havana, but you'd never know talking and meeting with them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Cuban, Catholicism came with the heritage. I'm down with it. We get a snack time towards the end, they never surprise us via mindnumbing repetition on a weekly basis, and nothing is more awkward than confession. But can't complain.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science and minor in English from UF