Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Very real, honest, down to earth and always trying to be a better person to those around me

In his own words

I am an energetic professional with a strong work ethic but I recognize that balance in life is the key to happiness. I have spent too much time in my life working. Today, I am more interested in spending time with a woman who loves life and hopefully has some similar interests and values. I am looking for a friend, soul mate and lover – but who isn’t really, right? I grew up on a horse farm in Wisconsin and lived in the Chicago area most of my life. I came out to California for undergrad and fell in love, but I sometimes miss the laid back lifestyle of the Midwest. I like to spend time with friends and family, but the woman in my life is most important. I enjoy movies, golf, tennis, working out, snow and water skiing (barefooting), hiking, racquetball, socializing, reading, snorkeling – anything with some adventure. While I like to go out and be social, I am not a big partier or drinker. I also do a fair amount of volunteer work which I find very rewarding. I hope to find a woman that has many of the same or similar interests, a perfect match is not necessarily a clone. I like to do a lot of things together, but respect individuality. The top of the list for me in terms of attraction is a kind personality and above average intelligence. Other things that I very much value in a companion: passion, compassion, kindness, humility, empathy and honesty. I hope to reciprocate with strong presence in these with these same qualities. I consider myself to be very kind, courteous, loyal and respectful and am looking for the same. I am not perfect, but am always trying to be a better person to those around me. I have much respect for others. While I have a lot of confidence in my own abilities, I do my best to maintain a strong sense of humility. I like to think that I have character and morals and take a stand for what is right. Financially, I am very secure, but I am not materialistic. I like nice things, but I am not a show off. I am not interested in being in a relationship where this is a major concern.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I group up on a horse farm, so I am very comfortable around animals. Some day, I might like to have a horse again and possibly do some more competitive barrel racing, which I did extensively as a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anguilla, Mustique, Mexico, Carribean, Hawaii, Italy, Big Bear, Mammoth, Chicago, NYC -- just to name a few.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors. I can enjoy just about any activity with the right person. Whether it's playing golf, watching a movie, hiking in the wilderness, or cleaning the garage -- I can have fun doing anything with the right person.

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts and cultural events. I love to play golf, tennis, hiking, biking, skiing, etc. I also enjoy working out with indoor cycling, basketball and weights.

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. Great read on how to better enjoy life and stop worrying about the past and the future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an accounting and finance professional. I have a BS in Accounting from USC and an MBA in finance from Northwestern (Kellogg). I have worked in several industries from investment banking to running a plumbing company.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have deep spritual beliefs, but I consider them personal and not reason to create a difference between me and anyone else.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting from USC and an MBA in Finance from Northwestern University (Kellogg).