Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
giant frontal loaf, i mean lobe

In his own words

it's late and i made a cocktail and i'm updating my profile... i know i'm not the only to have done this. my last profile read too long, so i'm keeping it short and sweet this time. hi, i'm dan. i'm presently 30 which means i'm still in my twenties mentally and in my thirties soul-wise. i'm probably the coolest nerd and smartest dumbass that you will ever meet. life's about balance isn't? i don't want to waste your time or mine. i pick up tabs and treat everyone like a gentleman would. i make "that's what she said" jokes still. i play bar trivia and enjoy nerdy quirks in girls. i still fall for girls that aren't right for me. i play guitar and i accept that "the band (isn't) going to make it". my main goal in work is to not work and do very well. je parle francais y hablo espanol. i manage an apartment complex alongside my property maintenance service that i started in 2009. i like baseball over football. i have a cat, which was a rescue, which i was allergic to, yet i still took in. i like civics (not the car), but politics and could see myself as the future mayor of costa mesa. i want to own a cabin in the patagonia because i love the outdoors and having a south american vacation home seems awesome to me. i party less hardy. moms love me. and yeah... still a working progress but i want to sow the seeds of a good relationship that i can start a family with; don't want to be 40 and not a husband/father by that time. you should be yourself. in that request i ask you let it all hang out. good bits and bad. i can take it. send me a wink or email so i can assess what my future gf is like.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish


Political views


Favorite hot spots

San diego is the best daycation place. Real places, the less gaudy, less pretentious. hiking laguna, river mesa, irvine lake, beach walks. love costa mesa. go out to new restaurants and bars. I love downtown santa ana's art village


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

so cal climate, movies, desert skies, quantum physics, astrophysics, world history, art history, art. music, oh god, so much music. compassion & excellence in humans (what i mean is anything that reminds me of the good that humanity can do). love.

For fun

guitaring, chilling, hiking, driving and getting lost, jamming, reading, drawing, flirting, drinking, sleeping, running, sight seeing, leche-vitrine-ning, downtown romps, late nights, carpentry and working around my apartment complex, bikes.

Last read

your mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business and manage a 40 unit apartment complex
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
South American, Chile
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Science is so cool
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
law school is most likely my future in ten years