Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 40 miles of Florence, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thanks for reading my profile. I am a...

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for reading my profile. I am a tennis instructor, pe teacher and avid tennis player.I also enjoy bike riding and hiking. I like vacations to warm places. I would like to meet someone that values a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going out to dinner, sporting events, and concerts. I teach physical education, coach a high school tennis team, and work at at a spa as a tennis pro. I would like to meet someone who is warm, caring, and likes to enjoy outdoor activities as well as concerts, out to dinner, and movies. I am from the NY city area and visit family at least once a month. I also travel to Vermont a few times a year to a family house and enjoy all seasons up there. I enjoy the beach in Rhode Island a lot and visit Long Island to sail with my mother each summer. I have been to the Carribean several times and also enjoy a quick getaway to Florida once or twice to escape winter. I want to meet someone who values good communication, leads a healthy lifestyle, and is ready for a relationship. I am easy going and have a good sense of humor and also love animals and adopted a cat and give charitable donations to various animal shelters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an awesome cat named Radar

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love tropical islands and have been to the Bahamas, St. Thomas, and Martinique. I would like to visit Australia and check out the Kangaroos. I was in San Francisco last year and enjoyed Northern California. I enjoy the beaches in Rhode Island.


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I love Italian food the most, but will try just about anything. I listen to a wide variety of music, but mainly classic rock the most. I love animals and have a cat. I I also love to laugh and have a good time with friends and family. Positive people

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, listening to music,or going to sporting events. I also enjoy quiet evenings.

Last read

I read a lot of sports non fiction in my free time and have a big collection of books in that area



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am looking to meet someone that is intelligent, compassionate and honest and lives a healthy lifestyle. Also someone that has a good sense of humor and is calm.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergraduate degree from Brandeis University. 1 more class and I will have a Master's Degree in PE from Springfield College.