Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Dante. I'm originally from New Jersey, I moved out to LA after graduating from Berklee in Boston. I am a post-production audio mixer and sound designer working on feature films, television shows, and video games. I'm on staff at a major studio and also do a lot of independent freelance work. I definitely count myself lucky that someone's willing to pay me so that I can do my hobby, I think it's really important to enjoy what you do for a living. Though oddly enough I might soon be involved in a startup web company that distributes nail polish, so go figure. I am an intelligent, adventurous, down to earth guy who has high ambitions and a positive outlook. I'm very close with my family, have done a lot of world traveling, and I recently adopted a Tibetan Spaniel rescue pup who I've named Sherpa. I am athletic, musical, handy around the house, and I really like to cook. I'm also a bit of enigma in that some of my interests and character traits seem to contradict. I go from listening to screamo rock band to a cello quartet, and few would suspect I have a large back tattoo or used to ride a motorcycle. I like to think of it as being well rounded. I am looking for a woman with whom I can share some of my interests, but also brings her own fun and exciting things to the table. I'd like to be with someone who is the opposite of boring. Los Angeles has proven to be a difficult town (especially within my industry) in which to establish a genuine connection with anyone, so I thought I would give this site a shot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Como, Italy; Zermatt, Switzerland; and Vail, Colorado. Around here I like going up to Santa Ynez and visit the wineries, and would like to spend more time in San Francisco.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Fixing up things around the house, building my business and career, discussing how awesome 'Game of Thrones' and 'Breaking Bad' are, and making fun of hipsters.

For fun

Watch movies, read books, play hockey, go hiking, golf, ski, bike rides, work on independent films, go to museums, hang out with friends, and just get out of LA for the weekend.

Last read

'Shogun' by James Clavell and "Two Graves" by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a major movie studio, and as an independent engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family mostly recognizes our Italian heritage, but there's a bit of Irish, English, and Austrian in the mix.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berklee College of Music in Boston, MA