Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DanstringsVino

45 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Curious, compassionate, wanting to learn more,...

In his own words

Curious, compassionate, wanting to learn more, always taking some oddball class to expand my outlook (last ones were International Relations and Shakespearean dramas). Love to travel the world and have been lucky enough to have done so (I spent 5 years working in Munich and almost stayed forever!)... Wild about dogs, cats, heirloom tomatoes, red and white Burgundy (oh, white Rhones too), poetry, dream analysis and recording my kooky music for friends and their babies... My best friends say I have a "very strong effect" on people, I have yet to figure out if that is a compliment or not! Who in the world could handle someone like this? ;-) When I look at my photos over the years I realize how blessed I have been to have had these experiences, and that life can be very rich. I would love to find someone who adds to that richness and depth and FUN in life! More and more I enjoy the quiet times though, times out in the garden, lingering conversations with a nice wine in hand...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great wine, food, coffee haunts all over the Bay--Ritual, Blue Bottle, Barefoot, Bar Tartine, Maverick, Coco500,Delfina, Evvia, Zuni and on and on... Also, my little spot in the Palo Alto community garden tending to my "babies"

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

Travel, Europe (France, Italy, Germany), music, writing, guitar, food and wine--I'll study heirloom tomato varieties and plant way too many to eat! And you can often find me seeking out people with pets so I can get my dose of the furry ones in.

Last read

Le Bernardin cookbook, Jung, Roethke, modern poets like Kim Addonizio and Li Young Li, French/Italian wine/cookbooks, "Golden Gate Gardening" and "Pests of Bay Area Gardens", my Economist (perpetually about three issues behind :))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Chatting with journalists all day and always trying to steer the topic to fun stuff vs. work, haha, I am in PR.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent five years at schools in New York City and "West Palo Alto" that I could probably never get into today, but I am just as content taking night classes for fun now at Mission College (these teachers could teach the Ivy profs a thing or two!)