Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody dies, but not everybody lives.

In his own words

6 things about me you probably won't see on ANY OTHER PROFILE: 1.) I don't like coffee, beer, or tea... but I can go through a gallon of skim milk in 2 days 2.) I used to nanny a 3 year old girl... yes, my name was Nanny Daniel (adorable, right?) Ha ha 3.) I don't own a tablet, electronic book thing, or a video gaming console (sorry, I'm not a fan of being "connected"... I think connections are made in person) 4.) When I see Celsius I like to convert it to Fahrenheit in my head (math IS fun!) 5.) I can solve the Rubik's Cube 6.) I'm a seamster... yes, I sew. I own Thirty7s Custom Apparel 7.) My favorite word is interrobang (it's a real word, I promise... and you've probably seen the symbol before) My job keeps me out of the loop in my community because I work from home for my business and also travel working for Spartan Race. I want to help me meet people that I can have a great time with while I get to know them. Although I have a very romantic side, I honestly don't see myself ever getting married. I just want to live life to the fullest with no regrets. It sounds dumb as I type this, but I truly enjoy life. Most people would like to think they do, or at least want to. However, I really try and enjoy the simplest things in life and do everything I can to avoid getting stressed out. I love volunteering and donating because there are so many people out there who are in need. I think that's what it's all about... making connections and enriching other people's lives, whether it's with financial help, necessity items, information, or love. I try and donate blood often and don't understand why more people don't because it's something that is always in need and it's something that we all CAN give. I grew out my hair to donate to Locks of Love for 2 years so my appearance was long hair and moderate facial hair. After Halloween 2012 I shaved my head and donated my hair. As you've probably noticed from my pictures, my appearance changes quite often! I think it's fun to look different and change it up, so if you're looking for the always clean-cut look you probably won't think I'm a good match. :) I'm a fun guy who enjoys making everyone laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I grew up with 3 sisters so I was taught to treat a lady right, or else! I'm not afraid to show my sensitive side, which might be hard to believe coming from a Marine. However, when you meet me you'll see that it's true. I'm a hugger (my guy friends have accepted this as something they have to deal with) and love to cuddle (THAT my guy friends don't have to deal with!). Ha ha ;) I LOVE travelling... I mean, really, who doesn't? The only difference is I make a point to ensure I at least go somewhere I've never been once a year. Back in 2007 I was hired as a flight attendant with Continental and was so excited to travel as my job. I ended up not taking the job, but think that maybe someday I'll go back to it. I love anything exciting that gets the adrenaline flowing. I've been skydiving twice and really want to try the squirrel suit thing (officially called a wingsuit; google it). I ran Cross Country and Track in high school and still love to run; no really, I ACTUALLY love running! I've run numerous 5k's and mud runs, a half marathon, and the Honolulu Marathon. Now I run the Spartan adventure races and I'm in love with them! I'm really big on attention to detail (points if you noticed I started by saying 6 things but listed 7). This especially applies to grammar. I don't have a college degree and don't claim to be a scholar. However, I speak properly and can also convey my thoughts in writing without completely destroying the English language and hope you are able to do the same! On that note, I cringe when I hear someone say irregardless... it's not a word, people! Lastly, smoking is a deal-breaker... sorry, but I get sick just being around it. Good luck in your search!!

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs, I just don't own any because of my work schedule. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and want to continue to see the world. I've been to Okinawa, South Korea, Kuwait, Iraq, Ghana, South Africa, Dominican Rep, Mexico, Honduras, Belize, and Hawaii (realize that's not a country, but it's barely the US). I LOVE sushi.

Favorite things

The Killers, Parachute, Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Rise Against Brooklyn 99, The Office, Blacklist, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Dexter The Count of Monte Cristo, Love Actually, Tombstone, Dumb and Dumber, 300, Tommy Boy, Serendipity

For fun

I enjoy bowling, playing disc golf, playing cards and board games, camping, hiking, target shooting, watching movies, going to the beach, and running at Memorial Park. Anything adventurous, you can count me in!

Last read

Currently reading The Art of War. Last read The Four Agreements and it's amazing. I love The Great Gatsby, Fahrenheit 451, Gates of Fire, Marine Sniper, and anything from Edgar Allan Poe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently started Thirty7s Custom Apparel and I design and sew one-of-a-kind clothing, including hoodies, shorts, hats, bandanas, and bags. When I'm not running my business, I work and travel for Spartan Race. I love it!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish and proud.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a religious man, but I hold this quote in high regard and try to live my life by it: All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I served 4 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and 3 years in the Marine Reserves. During the service I traveled to numerous countries, received diverse training, and was deployed to Iraq twice. I consider this a phenomenal life education. :)