Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dans0022

51 year old man | Waxhaw, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently moved to Charlotte.. About Me: I'm...

In his own words

Recently moved to Charlotte.. About Me: I'm from just north of Boston originally. I spent most of my life in the Carolinas in the golf world before finding myself at the S. Florida beaches. I was married for 25-years and have two amazing/beautiful and all grown up daughters. One lives in NYC and the other in Vegas which allows for some exciting visits. NEVER BORING! I have a great relationship with them and love and adore my mom. I own a business in the technology space that we launched almost six years ago. I am at an extremely good place in my life currently.. Life is good! For Fun ~ I enjoy the beach, skiing, running, cycling, swimming, movies, golf, and travel. Im usually into some sort of physical exercise almost every day. Not over the top just enjoy a healthy lifestyle. And it's sort of my therapy. I enjoy a nice dinner out, a stop at a dive, or just hanging home with a bottle of red wine and a movie. Travel.. did I say travel? I have a fairly lengthy travel bucket list.. Searching for the balance of living, laughing (often) and that special someone along the way. I have a fairly busy schedule, and I'm not in a rush when it comes to the relationship category. Looking forward to getting to Charlotte and starting the next chapter. Allergic to Cats.. They kill me… About You: You're somewhere between 37 and 45 years old. You may or may not have been married before but you've at least been in enough relationships to recognize when your partner treats you special. You've been successful enough to gain some independence, and you're emotional state would be described as confident and secure in who you are. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to you. For exercise you'd have no problem hitting the machines, spinning class, throwing around the weights, lacing up the sneeks and heading out for a 5-mile run or hopping on a bike for nice ride. You may even throw in a tough-mudder once in a while. You can enjoy a day hiking or even better a day at the beach. You would be just as comfortable in a pretty dress and heels out for dinner or a day at festival or concert in a pair of jeans and ball cap. You love to travel and visit new places. You have a bucket list and things you want to go do and find.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities like Boston, Chicago, New York City, Key West....

Favorite things

Laughter, sunrises, sunsets, a tasty red wine, nice people.

For fun

A day at the beach, night out for dinner, movie & couch time....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference