Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I can cook, don't pee on the toilet seat, and will make you laugh. if you are brave enough to respond, I will even take you on a fun date!!

In his own words

Happy, confident and love the outdoors (isn't Bloomingdales outdoors)? Just the woman I’m looking for! If you’re looking for someone fun, sincere and outgoing, I am your guy! My kids, the outdoors, laughing, snuggling, enjoying the little pleasures and opportunities that life provides – the things that make my life what it is! Do you agree? If so, I want to meet you. ***FULL DISCLOSURE: I have used my real name because I am not hiding or playing games. I am not interested in a texting or an e-mail relationship, so if you do not have the self confidence to meet at a public Starbucks to shake hands in person, please do not contact me. I am interested in finding a significant other who is mature enough to meet new people with confidence, and can communicate in any environment. Taking advantage of what life has to offer is kind of my thing. I have written two books and am working on #3, and have worked in the investment management industry for a long time. I know how to work hard to get what I want in life. As successful as I am, you’ll never meet a more humble, goofy soul. I’m fortunate to be able to provide for my family both emotionally and materially, and I’ve saved room for one more. With me, fun is guaranteed. We’ll do it all – beach trips (who’s up for a barefoot run?), mountain hikes, yoga (love the hot rooms), museums, restaurants – and possible beach getaways...spontaneously. What are your favorite travels? Mine have been to Switzerland, Italy, France and New Mexico (Santa Fe has the best hikes and the best food!). I’m an outgoing guy, so just point on the map and we’ll make it great together. As for who I’m looking for, she’s a woman who enjoys the feeling of fresh air in her lungs and appreciates acts of kindness. She shop like a TV star or just hang-out in jeans. A healthy lifestyle is a must. Like me, she’s a good listener and has an open mind. Also like me: she looks great naked! Patience is sexy. A woman who’s worldly and well-educated can stop me dead in my tracks. I love seeing an outgoing attitude and a bright smile. Sound like you? Our First date is always going to be for coffee to see what we need to see! If we get to the the second date, it is going to be one of the nicest restaurants in the area of your choice, and it will be my treat. You pick the place and I will pay!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love doggies.........the picture is with "BOO", who is my sister's kids dog.......two months old in this pic.......real cutie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff house restaurant; Switzerland; Mexico; Florida Keys; Farmers Market; and anywhere in the mountains or beach.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to Shakira, Beyonce, David Allen Coe and Hank Williams Jr. I love watching “Bones,” “Psych” and “Castle.” I couldn’t last long without avocados, salads, good steak, burgers and good ethnic food/

For fun

I have the most fun hiking, attending social events and museums, picnicking in the mountains, running barefoot on the beach, and doing anything else that involves fresh air and sunshine.

Last read

I recently had my second book e-published on Amazon called, “The Game.” Book number one is (Return of the Uchi-Deshi), and book number three is in the works!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A regional director, I work for a mutual fund company and have been there for 2 years.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m third-generation Flordian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Please dear G_d,.... let there be Chocolate!
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia and University of Miami.