Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In any case, the most lively young people become the best old people..." -Hesse

In his own words

Moved to San Diego several months back after bouncing around all over the country for work. People say it all the time, and it never stops sounding trite, but I really do have my dream job. I value my work and while ambition is important to me, I'm trying to enjoy life while the sun is shining. I didn't imagine that this would be in my future, but trying to meet someone in a bar seems like a terrible idea at this stage. Like most people (all people probably) I do love to travel. I've lived in Europe and South America on different occasions for school and used to travel all over on what seemed like a whim. After college that started to cease but i'm getting back into with a trip around the holidays. Thinking Australia, maybe further North, we'll see. Keeping busy is important to me, i.e. not wasting away on my couch when there is plenty to see and do. I've never been known to take myself too seriously, believing that a sense of humor can cure most ails has gotten me a long way. Anything else you want to know, don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tourmaline surf park, Cafe 976, Silk Cafe. I'm always looking for new places in and around San Diego, and plan on making Big Bear and Mammoth a regular trip once winter rolls back around.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Coffee generally dictates the first 2 hours of my day, so it deserves a definite nod. Naked juices, new food options, Netflix, art (having it, not making it. All of us have talents and that is not one of mine), movie previews, shazaming a new band.

For fun

Watching movies, reading books, surfing as much as I can, going out. Pretty standard activities. Looking to start marking some typical tourist San Diego spots off my list. I live here and haven't been to the zoo, sort of inexcusable.

Last read

Everything is Illuminated, The Stranger, Survivor, 100 Years of Solitude, always up for recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree