Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy who loves food, wine, and good conversation

In his own words

The name is Dan. I'm a bit of a nerd, science fanatic.. I love to make people laugh. Cooking, cycling, hiking, tennis, music, camping trips, and tattoos are some of my other interests. I'm definitely a foodie. I love cooking and dining out, as long as the food is interesting. Some people eat to live and others live to eat. Which are you? I love my work and my life, but looking for someone to share my free time with. I love going out on dates, but also relaxing at home enjoying someone's company. I would prefer someone who is open-minded with a good head on their shoulders (i.e. makes responsible choices in life). I'm really passionate about my healthy lifestyle. I thrive on being self-sufficient, I exercise every day, and make a point to cook and eat healthy. I'm not religious at all but I have no problem respecting your beliefs if you can respect mine. I manage a bar and restaurant in downtown Palm Springs. My current MO - love life and keep my choices smart but fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love pretty much all animals, even snakes and spiders.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, wine bars, and French/Indian/Thai cuisine - these are the places I frequent, but I love trying new places! I also love real authentic mexican food


ITT Technical Institute, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Good food, good wine, music (edm, 80s, reggae, hip hop, indie rock, disco), concerts, tennis, camping/hiking, and cats.. cooking is my main game. I'm pretty awesome at it

For fun

Sharing a great meal with someone is my favorite pass-time. Also love movies (all genres really..) but I don't really like television. Certain TV series have really sparked my interest, but channel surfing isn't my thing. I try to hike on the regular

Last read

You'll usually catch me reading something astronomy or psychology related. I don't really read fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a bar and restaurant in downtown Palm Springs. Love my job and my staff. Life is good
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious and I'm not looking to be saved. But I have no problem respecting the beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA degree from ITT Tech, San Bernardino