Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A true man wants danger and play. For that reason he seeks woman: as the most dangerous plaything. ~Nietzsche~

In his own words

I think it's impossible and a little embarrassing to attempt to sufficiently summarize oneself in a paragraph, but I guess honesty is the best approach. Let's just get right to it then: I'm a kind-hearted person who has a strong moral compass. I try to incorporate the axioms of open-mindedness, the Golden Rule, the second version of Kant's Categorical Imperative, and Aristotelean Virtue Ethics into my life as much as possible. So, as you can probably surmise, I can be magnanimous and a perfect gentleman at times, and at others let the compass needle spin aimlessly. I believe in science, the power of the mind, and love. I enjoy losing myself at a concert or in a good book. I think the Prime Directive can be prima facie but only in very extreme circumstances. I have my idiosyncrasies and quirks, but those are what make me (and you) unique and fun to get to know. I'm not perfect, I don't make a ton of money yet, and I don't have 4% body fat and bench 285 lbs, but I have a nice smile, am easy to get along with, and usually can think of something to say. I stay positive knowing the qualities I do possess far outweigh whatever deficiencies I may have. But I feel it's time to get off my own soapbox and let y'all decide now. Like most people, I love talking about myself, so just message me if your curiosity is piqued and you want to chat some more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things include: Star Trek, snowboarding, rare beer, kind bud, live music, Philosophy, reading, good movies, etc...

For fun

I enjoy sports and other outdoor activities like walking my dog, or playing video games and watching movies with friends or by myself. I try to read or be active in my free time.

Last read

Currently Harry Potter because it is my guilty pleasure. Nietzsche, Kierkegaard, and Brave New World before that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference