Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hesperia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 70 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure I will make you laugh and you will have a great time..

In his own words

Well my name is Danny i guess i am an american if i was born in the U.S, but my heart is MEXICAN to the fullest.I love my family and very family oriented i have one of the biggest familys my dad side there is 13 brothers and sisters and my mom side there is 12 brothers and sister, meaning i have a lot of uncles and aunts and the oldes of 4.. I was born and raised in South Central Los ANGELES.. Well i like to conversate about life and learn something new. My personality is (funny,honest,patien,lovable,altentive,good listener,even-tempered,foregiving,loyal)I respect everybody the same way they respect me probably even better. I like every kind of sport specially Real Football meaning Soccer in the U.S.I am always willing to learn something new. I like to listen to music that makes my head move or that has sence or meanings to something and it doesnt matter what type of music, i am open to every kind.I love having hobbies that make me feel good and be a better person. Im the kind of guy that is like a handy man I likefixing things on my own , inside or outside the house, i work on cars also.Im probably the most honest person i real though.Ive been single for the past year before that I was in 7 year relationship. Well im looking for a women that is lovable,honest,that gets along with everybody, that is not a hater,that doesnt get depressed for minor things and that is not selfish and that they would always support me in every way..Oh one more thing IM NOT A SUCKAAA!!! my foot is on the floor pretty good.. Well I'm everything in body wise I have extra pounds, my legs and arms are toned,I'm atletic and good at it, I'm more than a average guy and I look stocky..I mean

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach,desert,city and My Home

Favorite things

Music, Cars, Movies, Mountains, dirtbiking, chilling..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference