Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, ready to try something new.

In his own words

Well, let's just jump right into it... I love a good sense of humor...not necessarily with jokes on deck, but just with the ability to laugh at random things... I like getting out and taking advantage of the nice weather, but can also find joy just chilling out...I enjoy rainy days just as much as sunny days...maybe because I'm from San Diego, and rainy days here are as rare as sunny days in Seattle. I value positivity and optimism. I've always been into sports so I can be competitive at times, and love to be challenged. I am a music head, and Im always listening to music, whether its in the car, at home or just in my head. I like to say I listen to everything, but I'm a sucker for a classic beat break or a catchy melody. I love being introduced to new artists or genres so its definitely extra points if you can put me up on something new, forgotten or undiscovered. Trying to pick up DJing has become my new favorite hobby. I'm definitely a fan of a good conversation whether it is politics, music or just random useless facts. (something i seem to have a lot of) I don't watch too many TV shows religiously besides South Park (If you don't like South Park I don't know if we are gonna get along, haha) I haven't really found anything to take Breaking Bad's place so right now I'm finally making my way through "The Wire" Anyways, enough about me...ask me anything i may have missed

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music...Lately North Park has been my area of choice

Favorite things

Making/Listening to Music, mostly hip-hop & Reggae, but a lot of Soul, Jazz, Funk...Im pretty open to almost anything TV Shows: Southpark, Louie, The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny, Sportscenter, certain random shows on The History Channel...

For fun

I love listening to and making music. I tend to be more of a home body, but I do love to get out of the house and take advantage of the southern cali weather whenever I can. I like having new experiences and trying new things

Last read

Probably my economics text book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
A bit of a mut
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral