Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Im hoping your a good match and not a deal breaker

In his own words

I like to have a great time. I only like positivity if your negative I'd rather not talk to you. I am a thrill seeking person so if you are the type that doesn't get out of her comfort zone sorry I dont think we should talk. I enjoy lots of different things. I tend to be busy, but I make time to be with someone. That being said I don't like needy girls. I'm a bad boy most times except at times like when im around kids I like kids I have a lot of younger siblings. I originally started this account to research I used to want to be like Hitch and help men attract women. I was always good at attracting women I just have never been able to find someone I really liked, so I upgraded my account to see if I find someone. About me: I am in marketing, because I enjoy finding out how people feel about certain things and also because I like talking to people. I am a very active person. I currently exercise about 5 times a week. I mostly weight lift, play basketball or soccer. I used to be involved in a lot of sports and clubs throughout High School and College. I mostly enjoyed football, speech, and theatre. I like the feeling of letting lose on weekends at a nightclub, bar, or party. In my spare time I enjoy writing small jokes and stories. I like performing on open mics stand up routines even though I am not that good. Just kidding I am freaking hilarious ;). I like going to Mexican dances and parties since a lot of my friends play for a band. I love sushi so if you do too that's a plus on my book. I recently learned to cook a bit more and I enjoy it so the lucky one and I will cook together ;). So, if you are the lucky one the adventure we will have doing all sorts of things definitely will be great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sushi station, Rosemont bars, Marielas, Wrigley bars, Malls, comedy places like second city,


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love seeing a movie and relaxing but I also have my days of going out and just having fun with other people and enjoying nature.

For fun

Party, Go to the gym, Play sports, Go to comedy places, and try Dancing. if I want to relax I drive, watch a movie, listen to music, or read.

Last read

a book by Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican. from Durango Mexico
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but Im not a strict catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference