Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Warrington, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me just apologize ahead of time, all my pictures are selfies lol

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Dan, friends call me Dan O, and you can call me maybe. I hate writing in these "In my own words" sections, but alas, it is a necessary evil. Two things you will notice right off the bat if and when you read the profile is that Im incredibly sarcastic, I mean to the bone, and that my spelling and grammar are horrible so please don't judge me to quick lol. Lets see where to start... well for starters I am far from being a shy person. If Im meeting someone for the first time and they are little introverted, thats fine, but if I have to constantly twist your arm to get you hold a conversation then thats a problem. Im a very out going person when talking to people, I don't really have any taboo subjects, I guess you can say Im an open book like that. I also enjoy a good conversation that just flows from one subject to the next with out much if any effort. Personality wise Ive been described as Sarcastic, Funny, Sincere, Honest, Sarcastic, Blunt, Genuine, Caring, and Sarcastic. I am always the joker in my group of friends and will often times do anything I can to lighten the mood. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, not because I can't control my feelings, but because I don't feel I should hide them, kinda why Im also called blunt lol. People say they get a very good idea of who I am as a person relatively quickly because of it and Im rather proud of my comfortability in my own skin. If you want to know more please feel free to email me any questions, or corrections in my grammar lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Asking ALexandria, Falling in Reverse, Bullet for my Valentine, A Day to Remember, and the Used Shows: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Family Guy Drink: Long Island Ice tea Type of Joke: Thats what she said

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, especially rock and heavy metal concerts. I enjoy a good book form time to time depending on my mood. I love to cook its not only my job but its a passion. I enjoy puzzles and find myself wasting hours on them.

Last read

Does a cook book count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a cook, depending on the day of the week and the rise of the tide I work on different places, one day I can be making Italian and the next vegetarian. I even end up making just massive quantities of classic dishes on a daily basis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American, thats about all I have to say about that (and I know what your thinking, what an American thing to say)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As long as you don't try and force your beliefs on me I don't care, to each their own and more power to you
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference