Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Summer is slowly approaching, Where to for my summer Vacation? Any Suggestions?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Daniel. I am a 21 yr old college student with a great sense of humor I love to laugh. I am a huge fan music, I am open to any genre, I love movies, I'm also always open to a new adventure or ready to try new things I also love to cook and throw a BBQ at times, also sit back and have a few brews, I love to study craft beer, and wines and different liquors and want to be a beer craftsman and mixologist. I am a student studying Criminal Justice and Business, I run three Shipleys Donuts, What I love about a woman is one who loves to dance, listen to music and love to have fun and go to get together's or parties, I love a women who can casually drink and not be a sloppy drunk. Also have a coffee and a good conversation. I like a women who can be herself and sit back and watch a movie but also at times like to go out and be adventurous, women who will respect my family, my views, and some choices just as I will respect hers, but will also be open to respectfully give me her opinion. I enjoy meeting new people who are open to going to new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, open minded, respects others and their opinions like I do, and loves to laugh will get along with me perfectly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Resturants, Bars wherever there is great vibe and good music I'm there

Favorite things

I love movies, and food. I sometimes cook to try a new dish and to treat myself something nice. I have a huge passion for music because I feel there is a song for everyone. I sometimes watch tv shows but nodays hardly any good shows on tv.

For fun

I like to go to Concerts, Movies, Bowling, play Pool, dancing, hit up a Pub or my favorite Beer Emporium "Flying Saucer" in Downtown. or just drink in my bar at home or go to discovery green. I really want to start going to new outer city spots in Tx

Last read

Every month read my issue of GQ magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school for Criminal Justice and minor in Business