Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Family Oriented, Educated andAactive - side of Miami douche not included

In his own words

Where to start....very independent, driven, marketing/advertising professional searching for the same. I'm a sports fan (football and basketball primarily), love to always stay active with my job, sports, friends and family. Family is a big part of my life and I would want to find someone who has that same outlook as well. I'm a bit of a goofball....always joking and don't mind being the butt of a joke....confident enough to laugh at myself too. I have had the opportunity in my life to travel, live abroad (two years in Japan and Korea, three months in Saudi Arabia) and feel that, as well as going away for school has given me perspective when it comes to dating here in Miami. The way I see it, the worst any of this could be is a new connection or friend. I don't burn bridges in life. I must warn you this is a package deal with my dog Oscar. The person that i'm looking for- Driven to be her own person, active and likes trying new things. She is goal-oriented and would want to be part of a very close knit group of friends and family. A great smile is always a plus. Don't be shy and say hello, if nothing else we be friends or acquaintances. If not, hope you find what you are looking for and best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My Dog Oscar. I adopted him from the Humane Society

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a happy hour and bar type person - News Lounge, The Bar, Cervesas. As well as recently enjoying new things like Critical Mass and cycling around Key Biscayne


University of Phoenix–South Florida Campus, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Fav. Food: Sushi. TV Show: Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother. Color: Blue Music: listen to a lot of everything. Fav. Movie: Saving Private Ryan..Tom Hanks in the man. My friends and my family....

For fun

I'm an outgoing person, love to go out and discover new and different things around Miami. Huge sports fan. Very social person and like meeting new people. I have a good time, no matter where and what I do. Love to travel and snowboard every winter

Last read

Adweek and currently ESPN: The Uncensored History......great read and its hilarious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm on the account side in Advertising for a national agency.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban, born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing. I'd like to get back into it. I went to a catholic school and grew up in a catholic home.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
After 4 years in the US Air Force I went to school in Gainesville for 2 years, then came down here to finish.