Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brookline, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Here I am. You found me.

In his own words

I would describe myself as a family oriented guy with a great sense of humor. I'm the fourth out of five brothers. I'm sometimes goofy and always laid back. I'm looking for something more special and meaningful than the usual bar scene encounter. I work hard to further my trade, but I always make time for others. I like to spend most of my time at the shore, with my nieces and nephews on the beach or swimming in the ocean. I'm a big Philly sports fan, no matter the season. I enjoy going out with my friends either in a big group or just playing darts or shuffle board and watching a game. You can catch me at a red light rocking out totally by myself when a good song comes on. I'm looking to get to know someone who has similar interests and family values. I'd love to meet someone whose ideal night would be out for drinks and dinner or a quiet night in. If you're out there and you have any other questions, I'm really easy to talk to and a good listener. Don't hesitate to drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Island is where you'll find me every chance I get. A local bar with some friends to kill a few hours. I also like to go to as many sporting events that I can in the city.

Favorite things

As far as TV shows I enjoy, I watch Justified, Sons of Anarchy, and anything on HBO. I also enjoy a good scary movie. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things.

For fun

I'm an avid soccer fan, and can be found often at Philadelphia Union games. During the warmer months, I love the shore, and recently perfected the stand up paddle board! I'm pretty outdoorsy, and I don't like to stay in on a nice day.

Last read

Lately it's been school textbooks, which I won't you with. But I always have a few books ready to go for beach time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school