Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Coopersburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am... Where are you? I hope your the one!! BE HONEST, SINCERE AND TRUTHFUL... but most important... BE YOURSELF!!

In his own words

I am somewhat old fashioned. I believe in opening a door for a lady and believe that chivalry is still alive. I live in jeans and T-shirts, but enjoy dressing up now and then. Some of my interests and things I enjoy are photography, woodworking, building things, working on my house, rocketry, sport pistol shooting and trap shooting, archery, attending drag racing events, motocross, swimming and working out in my basement. I love coffee! Coffee and conversation is a fine pastime when spent with that special someone. However, being with that special someone means any activity is enjoyable, as long as we are together, Going for walks, walking in new fallen snow, watching movies and DVD's, visiting parks and restaurants and again... drinking coffee! A walk or being together on a cool, clear, calm, beautiful evening would be an everlasting memory. I recently bought a motorcycle and am having it made into a trike over the winter... safer and more relaxing riding that way. I want to ride... everywhere! Have been in all but 10 states, but now want to ride all over the nation... on the trike! Horses?... would like to ride them, if someone would help me along! Had a horse throw me off when I was a kid, and wanna get over that. I really believe in "spontaneity of the moment"... in everything! Just pick up and go at the drop of a hat... no prior plans. I do believe in long term planning, but not always! More fun and adventurous that way... get the idea?! I have a 20 year old son that means the world to me, he lives with me, but is independant, so I am not tied or commited to anyone and wish that of my partner. My friends all know and describe me as funny, but very serious about what I do, very fussy and being a perfectionist. My son and I are in the process of building a fire pit out behind my pool, to enjoy cozy evenings with that special someone. I love the holidays, and would enjoy them even more with the right person. I am not into the night club scene or mutual dating, as I am a "one woman man." I am looking for a sincere, honest, compassionate be-yourself woman who seeks the same that hopefully will develop into a loving, intimate, long term permanent relationship. I am a faithful person who does not play games and expects the same. Honest communication is the key element and is vitally essential for a true relationship. Controlling, jealous and spiteful people will not work. A few of my desires is to see Italy, the pyramids of Eqypt and take an Alaskan cruise... again with that "SPECIAL SOMEONE" Many of my friends and family say I look grouchy in photos, as I seldom smile... trust me, I'm not! My photos are recent and I look for the same from you. Looking forward to meeting that "Special Someone" to love and grow old together with! One last thing... its seems in today's society that so many use the term, "wife beater's" to label sleeveless T-shirts or Tank Top T-shirts. That is such an immature assessment to label one or pass judgement on someone who wears sleeveless or Tank Top shirts. I say this because I wear them and I am very comfortable in them, so, if you view my profile, PLEASE do not label me in that category.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs, cocker spaniels and golden retreivers to be exact. I do not trust protective dogs, as I have had some really bad experiences with them. I had a German Shepard for 12 years and it broke my heart to have him put down... that was in 1981.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place will do as long as it is spent with that special someone. I would love to travel more, I have been throughout most of the US, and I love the southwest.

Favorite things

Italian food, 70's and 80's rock, country & classical music. Skeet & trap shooting, handgun sport shooting. Science and educational shows like Nat Geo, Discovery, Travel channel, etc. Real scary movies. My favorite color is red.

For fun

Movies, woodworking, rocketry, go for walks, attend events. Working on my home. But more than ever, go places and spend time with that special someone.

Last read

American Woodworker magazine, ROCKETS magazine... I generally fall asleep reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been in Electronic Security since I was 11 years old, I am doing this all my life. I had my own photography business for 34 years, specializing in wedding photography. I still love photography.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Born and raised Catholic, I DO believe in God, but do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school