Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m not perfect. I’m original

In his own words

I am a fun energetic person that has a very easy going personality. I have a great group of friends that are a lot of fun and a little wild at times. Family means a lot to me. I am the type of person that is up for anything adventurous or new and exciting. I really do enjoy traveling and I try to travel as much as I can now while I am still young. I just got back from Europe and now I am hooked, I am already planning my next trip over there...I do like going out with my friends, but I also enjoys spending a night in with someone probably just as much. Chicago is a great city and an amazing place to live. There is so much to enjoy like the food, night life, sports, the different neighborhoods, history, the people, etc… I grew up in Chicago but I have not always lived here. I lived in Scottsdale, AZ for about 6 years during college and after I graduated. I do miss many things about AZ, but Chicago feels more like home to me. Life is pretty great for me right now. I am surrounded by good people. I have a great job. I am having a lot of fun living in the city. But I am looking for a girl that will make things even more amazing, someone who does not want to change my life but instead enjoy life with me. Be ready to travel though because I am spontaneous and like to go on last minute trips... I joined match because I grew tired of meeting girls in bars who probably will not remember your name in the morning. I am not judging, we have all been there. But this site looks like a good opportunity to meet new people outside of the regular places. So I thought I would try it out. If you feel like we would get along or you want to find out more about me , just send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling! I have been to a few places in Europe. And most places in the US, Mexico, and Caribbean…. When I am not traveling, I try to take Chicago in for all its worth.Plenty to still see


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like artists from all genres of music. Country, Hip-Hop, Rap, Alternative, etc (Zac Brown, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons).... I really like trying new restaurants and different types of food. I am not a picky eater and will try everything once.

For fun

I like to keep very active whether it be playing sports or working out. During the winter season it is all about skiing. During the summer many different things keep me busy, sooo much to do in Chicago in the summer... Fan of some summer day drinking

Last read

The Devil in The White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Civil Engineer for an engineering firm based out of Chicago
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixture of Irish & Croatian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science in Engineering