Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and then laugh some more.

In his own words

I like to read, workout, play sports and love to hang out at home or get out and have fun. I'm looking for someone who is similar to myself, has an awesome sense of humor that I can joke back an forth with. I play soccer regularly at least a couple days a week and my work hours are really flexible which allows my life not to be controlled by work. I served a couple years on active duty in the army before going to college, and am now an officer in the Army National Guard on a part time basis. My experience in the military has given me some valuable experience to go do anything and I have met some of the most interesting people in my life through the Army. I'm an only child and have remained very independent and like to be able to control the direction my life goes in. I graduated from UH in 2011 (GO COOGS) and like to watch our Rockets and Texans do their thing. I'm open to trying all sorts of fun and new things, and like a girl who is similarly minded. Humor and laughter play a big part in my day to day activities, and I want someone who can enjoy laughing and joking around with me. I find myself constantly trying to make everyone around me laugh, it's a really good way to go about my day. I would like to find an easy going girl whose life isn't dictated by what bar she's going to tonight. A girl that has great goals and ambitions who is well educated not just via the school system, but through real world experience is very appealing to me. I would love to find someone who I can just get lost in conversation with, not even realizing an hour or two has passed by, that's a real sign of a connection to me.

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kemah, Midtown, Houston rodeo


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love old rock music, zombie shows/movies i.e. walking dead, love home cooked food. I really like to hang out with my group of friends here and just chat it up.

For fun

Like hanging out locally with friends, good tv shows occasionally, soccer, racquetball, any team sport

Last read

Against the Gods: a History of Risk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Houston in 2011