Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all awkward moments, boring dinners, and...

In his own words

I'm all awkward moments, boring dinners, and popped collars. If my conversations about work and money don't bore you, my face will. Try new things? Not gonna! Just give me white bread and a glass of water on the side for dippin'. The outdoors scare me, girls scare me, new places scare me.Eye contact? I avoid it! I avoid excitement and the unknown. Make decisions? No way.Witty banter, sarcasm? What's that? The fact you've looked at my page will result in me writing you in poem. I noticed a lot of women putting requirements, I figure I should do the same for the woman reading this. . Own a BeDazzler. . Will put up with my Mantrums (Man-Tantrums). . Can open my tough to open jars. . Have strong hands, stronger than mine maybe. So, you've read this far we'd likely get along and you've got a good sense of humor. If you'd like to get to know me, we'll have to do it the old-fashioned way, by way of conversation. I know what kind of person works for me, so if I don't reply, fret not. You're still a special snowflake. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Like them, but wouldn't want one of my own at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like places that have a very oldish new york feel. Places that were in NY films I like, have a really interesting history to them. my UES nabe, Les, Ev... etc... Rest of the world: southern France, southern Italy, Vienna, Seville, and so on.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I watch a lot of documentaries, old films, new movies, my music tastes vary. Sometimes an album comes around I play on repeat until I tire of it. Currently that band is Alt-J. I like good bread, cheese, Korean, Indian... and so on...

For fun

I'm into some pretty geeky stuff, inquire within

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcom Gladwell Contagious by Jonah Berger Mastery by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I design thaangs
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Guatemala, grew up in Brooklyn
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can read... good.