Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

-I'm a kindergarten teacher. Love my kids as if they were my own. -I have the most amazing 4 year old daughter. She has totally rocked my world and I'm so blessed to have her. She puts a smile on my face everyday :) -I'm the oldest of 4 kids and have a huge family over 20 first cousins and we are close :) - I was born in Delaware. I know right?! Who was born in Delaware?! -I grew up in a small town in south Florida. I moved to Jax in 2001. -Chloe is my sweet golden retriever. She is 8 years old and I've had her since 8 weeks. -I graduated from UNF. Go Ospreys! ;) -Tailgating is so much fun! I love sports. Baseball is my favorite but have had my own fantasy football teams too. Not really a die hard fan but have tons Bears and Gator gear in the closet. I have a few Jags shirts too! -I love the water! Grew up on the lake so more of a fresh water girl but love the beach too! Boating, knee boarding, jet skiing with for sure put a smile on my face. -I have chucks in my closet next to my stilettos. -I own lots of chive gear! If you don't know what that is check it out! KCCO! -I'm a whiskey girl. Bourbon and ginger is my favorite but you could also find a Yuengling or wine in my hand. -I don't have any tattoos. but don't mine if you do :) -You have to make me laugh! I'm a bit quiet at first but a goof ball once you get to know me. Laughing is a must! -I'm optimistic! Sometimes too much but I always try to see the good in everyone and every situation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been all over US, but never overseas. I would love to see Ireland and Scotland one day. Around town you can find me at Kickbacks, Green Room, anywhere with great music and great atmosphere.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love music. You can find my radio on anything from Journey, Kenny Chesney, Michael Buble to FUN, 3 Doors Down to Limp Bizkit. Love it all. TV I like shows like Blue Bloods, Sons of Anarchy,HIMYM, The League, and any thing that will make me laugh.

For fun

I enjoy walking around the beach, Towncenter, or zoo on a gorgeous day. Love to be on the lake,on a dock, in the hammock with a great drink and good friends.

Last read

Hunger games, The Help, 50 shades,the crossfire series, usually a women's health or cosmopolitan next to the bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish, with a bit of Scottish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral