Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DanniLynn2387

28 year old woman | South Windsor, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lay the foundation and the building will stand

In her own words

They say the people who love the most, care the most, and put forth more effort are the ones that always get hurt. Yup, that's true. I know from experience. But its helped to shape me into who I am today. I'm very strong willed. I have a good head on my shoulders and always put others before me. I'm smart, funny, intelligent and motivated to making myself even better. As does everyone, I have my flaws and I'm okay with that. I have no expectations, I choose to go with the flow and see what happens. I'm in no hurry, but would finally like to find my happily ever after. I do not tolerate liars. My biggest pet peeve, once trust is gone, its almost never regained and the struggle to try to regain it isn't worth it when there are good people still out there..hiding I am looking for someone who is caring, trustworthy, kind and considerate. I would like someone who is goal oriented with motivation and aspirations. I find myself to be an optimist. I always try to find the good in people or situations. I'm honest and very hard working. I need someone to be on the same page as me as far as likes and dislikes, also agreeing to disagree . Someone who can laugh at/with me when I'm being silly. I like to consider myself a kid at heart, and always down for an adventure. I love to laugh so must have sense of humor. I'm a Medical Assistant at a pediatric office (so wanting kids is a must!) which I love, because I love the satisfaction I get from helping people any way I can. I love trying new things and meeting new people. My favorite simple thing to do would be sitting by the fire, sharing a glass of wine and having a relaxing conversation. Or sitting in my hot tub by the fire waiting for shooting stars. I also enjoy going to the beach, taking day trips, vacationing, fishing, concerts, and just having fun whatever the occasion. I hate to be rude, but I'm not looking for anyone with kids, thugs, or does drugs!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I love my Smokey boy I adopted. Average short-haired grey and white tabby. (Cat)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, Cancun, Las Vegas.

College

Lincoln Technical Institute, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Fishing, beach, day trips, dinning out, concerts, baseball games (go yanks!), shopping, country music, sitting home watching movies, anything I do, I find how to make it fun!

For fun

In my free time I like to read, and relax. However I love doing anything outdoors. Beach, tanning, camping, hiking, jogging, softball etc.

Last read

In the process of finishing "The Help" then onto "The 16th Minute"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Medical Assistant. I love what I do because I love to help people. I'm very dedicated to my job because it gives me so much more than a paycheck but a sense of accomplishment, especially when complimented by a patient.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral