Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bell Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Bell, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me?? Where do I start,, I am an optimist...

In his own words

About me?? I'm an optimist who approaches each day as a new adventure. Family is very important to me. I do not make empty promises and don't like bragging about myself but have no choice here. haha. With me it's pretty straight forward, I'm an honest man who enjoys every moment and looking for someone to share my happiness with. I got good reviews from friends who tried the site and wondered it wouldn't hurt to try meeting someone new and interesting. All I can offer is who I am, I'm loyal, trustworthy, and an easy going guy who likes staying involved in helping others, staying active by working out and enjoying the outdoors. I was brought up to always respect others. The rest about me I'll leave for you to find out ;) I'm looking for someone who enjoys being happy and approaches life from a positive note. Enjoys laughing and down to earth who respects herself. A woman who is passionate in what she does. I always want to make sure that she feels appreciated. Just looking for someone I can build a good relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A humble but playful Husky!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like watching a good movie. Going somewhere nice for fine dinning. Sporting events. Having a cup of hot chocolate on a rainy day accompanied by good conversation. I love going to parks, beaches, and anywhere peaceful.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Jazz, oldies, RB music. Fine dinning. Comedies, live concerts and theater. Reading adventure, suspense, drama. Hiking, Enjoying outdoors but staying in on rainy days with a romantic movie and hot cocoa. Spending a day on the beach. Going to the park

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, I like staying active with a good hike, I love taking random trips to new adventures and going to the beach to watch sunsets, going for a fun game of bowling, a funny movie, and anywhere where there is good food and music :)

Last read

Currently reading "Immortal Destiny"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
As a side job I manage a small landscaping business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. In History from Cal State Fullerton. GO TITANS!!!