Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come defy gravity!

In his own words

I am originally from a small town in Canada with an Asian population of 3( my family). I am not your stereotypical Asian. I am not shy, I am very direct and honest, I have amazing motor vehicle skills, I use forks and knives, oh and I was never forced to learn piano or violin. I grew up doing all the menacing fun things while listening to classic rock. I am your stereotypical Canadian though! "EH" is my most frequently used vocabulary and yes, Canadians are nice. After living in Taipei, Toronto, Beijing, Houston, Chicago, I finally found my foggy sanctuary in SF. I feel blessed to never have to build an igloo ever again. That is not to say I don't miss my icy fortress in Canada. I have travelled to Japan, Korea, China, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Austria, UK, Ireland, and the list will keep growing. From wanderlusting, I adapted the roll-with-the punches attitude to life and I am all sunshine. Sunglasses recommended. I am very ambitious, adventurous, charming, positive, curious, kindhearted, open-minded, and responsible. I gravitate toward those who are driven, passionate, intelligent, optimistic, who like long conversations as well as long silences, and who have skills and can teach me something new. I think of myself as a white sheet of paper always absorbing new contents. Feel free to sign or doodle on my page. I have also been getting into painting, cooking, rock climbing/bouldering, jogging, samurai yoga, that makes me happy. I don't take myself too seriously and my curiosity keeps me mentally stimulated. One day I want to sail a boat around the islands of Haiwaii and wingsuit glide off a mountain in Switzerland. Let's go on a plane/road trip to Mont Saint-Michel or hike Machu Picchu and the Inca trails! My mantra: -Live fiercely as if everyday is my last -Love everyone that made me who I am -Do more with less, and give generously

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Back when I used to live in Chicago IL. I had two cats. One was a compassionate Russian Blue called "Choco". The other was a witty/sassy American Tabby called "Sesame". They would always sleep on my chest at night, making it hard to breath.

Favorite hot spots

Local Edition, Limon, Smitten Icecream, Cha You Vegan Japanese, Slacker Hills, Alamere Falls

Favorite things

Music: Bonobo, Nujabes, Kero One, jazzy hip hop, classic rock, and silence. Musicals: Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Les Miserable, Book of Mormon. Movies: Life of Pi, Inception, anything Pixar, anything Ghibli, Jiro Dreams of Sushi TV: Master Chef

For fun

I love to catch up with friends, going out to social events and happy hours. I am a good cook and often have dinner parties. During weekend I love to go hiking and exploring the great outdoors.

Last read

The 5 Love Language, Never Eat Alone, and some investment books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Art director. Making mobile games for the masses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
"Live by faith, not by sight"
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Bachelor of Arts Animation at Sheridan College in Canada. One of most well-known school for 2D and 3D animations.